Board

Central Cambria School Board Members

Front Row (from left to right): Mr. Craig S. Gibson, Mrs. Gayle A. Devlin, Dr. Michele Rice, Mr. Charles S. Marcinko

Back Row (from left to right): Mrs. Patricia L. Allbaugh, Dr. Thomas Woods, Mr. Dennis C. Simmers, Mr. Chuck Gironda, Mr. Nathan E. Martin

Last First

Township/Borough

Email

Term Expiration

Allbaugh Patricia L.

Jackson Township

pallbaugh@cencam.org

2023

Devlin

Gayle A.

Jackson Township

gdevlin@cencam.org

2023

Gironda

Chuck

Cambria Township

cgironda@cencam.org

2023

Simmers

Dennis C.

Cambria Township

dsimmers@cencam.org

2021

Woods

Dr. Thomas

Cambria Township

twoods@cencam.org

2023

Rice

Dr. Michele Rice

Ebensburg Borough

mrice@cencam.org

2023

Gibson        

Craig S.

Jackson Township

cgibson@cencam.org

2021

Marcinko

Charles S.

Ebensburg Borough

cmarcinko@cencam.org

2021

Martin

Nathan E.

Ebensburg Borough

namartin@cencam.org

2021