Board

Central Cambria School Board Members

Front Row (from left to right): Mr. Craig S. Gibson, Mrs. Gayle A. Devlin, Dr. Michele Rice, Mr. Charles S. Marcinko

Back Row (from left to right): Mrs. Patricia L. Allbaugh, Dr. Thomas Woods, Mr. Dennis C. Simmers, Mr. Chuck Gironda, Mr. Nathan E. Martin

Last First Township/Borough Email Term Expiration
Gibson Craig S. Jackson Township cgibson@cencam.org 2021
Marcinko Charles S. Ebensburg Borough cmarcinko@cencam.org 2021
Martin Nathan E. Ebensburg Borough namartin@cencam.org 2021
Simmers Dennis C. Cambria Township dsimmers@cencam.org 2021
Allbaugh Patricia L. Jackson Township pallbaugh@cencam.org 2023
Devlin Gayle A. Jackson Township gdevlin@cencam.org 2023
Gironda Chuck Cambria Township cgironda@cencam.org 2023
Rice Dr. Michele Ebensburg Borough mrice@cencam.org 2023
Woods Dr. Thomas Cambria Township twoods@cencam.org 2023