Board

Last First Township/Borough Email Term Expiration
Allbaugh Patricia L. Jackson Township pallbaugh@cencam.org 2023
Devlin Gayle A. Jackson Township gdevlin@cencam.org 2023
Gibson Craig S. Jackson Township cgibson@cencam.org 2025
Gironda Chuck Cambria Township cgironda@cencam.org 2023
Lieb Jessica J. Ebensburg Borough jlieb@cencam.org 2025
Rice Dr. Michele Ebensburg Borough mrice@cencam.org 2023
Seymour Paul Ebensburg Borough pseymour@cencam.org 2025
Sinosky Matthew Cambria Township msinosky@cencam.org 2025
Woods Dr. Thomas Cambria Township twoods@cencam.org 2023