Board » Board

Board

Front Row (from left to right): Dr. Thomas A. Woods, Mr. Dennis C. Simmers, Mrs. Patricia L. Allbaugh, Mr. Nathan E. Martin

Back Row (from left to right): Mrs. Gayle A. Devlin, Dr. R. Scott Magley, Ms. Marcia L. Yesenosky, Mr. Craig S. Gibson, Mr. Charles S. Marcinko

Last First

Township/Borough

Email

Term Expiration

Allbaugh Patricia L.

Jackson Township

pallbaugh@cencam.org

2019

Devlin

Gayle A.

Jackson Township

gdevlin@cencam.org

2019

Magley

Dr. R. Scott

Ebensburg Borough

smagley@cencam.org

2019

Simmers

Dennis C.

Cambria Township

dsimmers@cencam.org

2021

Woods

Dr. Thomas

Cambria Township

twoods@cencam.org

2019

Yesenosky

Marcia L.

Jackson Township

myesenosky@cencam.org

2019

Gibson        

Craig S.

Jackson Township

cgibson@cencam.org

2021

Marcinko

Charles S.

Ebensburg Borough

cmarcinko@cencam.org

2021

Martin

Nathan E.

Ebensburg Borough

namartin@cencam.org

2021