Board of School Directors


The Central Cambria Board of School Directors serves as the governing body of the Central Cambria School District. Their primary responsibility is to legislate school district policies, which are implemented under the guidance of the school superintendent.


Comprising nine members, the Central Cambria Board of School Directors is elected by district to staggered, four-year terms.


As of 2024, Dr. Thomas Woods holds the position of President, while Mr. Paul Seymour serves as Vice President.


Regular board meetings are held monthly at Central Cambria High School, Room C-103/Cafeteria, located at 204 Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA 15931. Meetings commence at 7pm.



President: Dr. Thomas Woods - Cambria Township - [email protected]

Vice President:  Paul Seymour - Ebensburg Borough - [email protected]

Secretary:  Dr. Michele Rice - Ebensburg Borough - [email protected]

Treasurer:  Patricia Allbaugh - Jackson Township - [email protected]

Craig Gibson - Jackson Township - [email protected]

Chuck Gironda - Cambria Township - [email protected]

Jessica Lieb - Ebensburg Borough - [email protected]

Laurie Roberts - Jackson Township - [email protected]

Matthew Sinosky - Cambria Township - [email protected]


Feel free to reach out to them with any questions or concerns regarding the Central Cambria School District.